Volunteers support the Heart of Illinois United Way by coordinating workplace campaigns, serving in GENeration United and Youth United, serving on grant review panels, helping with labor events or overseeing marketing and finance.

Heart of Illinois United Way Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board of Directors Executive Committee

Robert Brandfass
Board Chair

Robert C. Gates

Brian and Erica Ray
Vice Chairs-Resource Development

Erik Christian
Vice Chair-Community Investment

Shelli Dankoff McClellan
Vice Chair-Marketing &Community Engagement

Thomas D. Schlink

Sharon A. Desmoulin-Kherat

2021-2022 Board of Directors Members

Kylene M. Anthony
Darrin A. Autry
Patricia J. Bash
Lindsey Birkel
Jeffrey R. Bogdan
Abby J. Clark
Seth Davis
Mark A. DeSantis
Paula A. Dixon
Molly Drenckpohl
Clinton J. Drury
Tim Dunton
Brent Eichelberger
Paul E. Flynn
Gail R. Garrison
Ronald Givens
Monica Hendrickson
Katie McCord Jenkins
Bill Kwon
Jeanette Murray
Deborah Roethler
Nikki Romain
Sid P. Ruckriegel
Sally P. Snyder
John Sutherland
Nathan P. Thomas

<< Back to About Us page