The Heart of Illinois United Way funds community programs and services to promote education, financial stability and health in Marshall, Peoria, Putnam, Stark, Tazewell and Woodford Counties in Central Illinois.

Contact Heart of Illinois United Way

Heart of Illinois United Way
509 W. High Street
Peoria, IL 61606

309-674-5181

To email Staff, see below.

Need Help?

Contact 2-1-1 for help finding financial support or basic needs.

Have a Question About United Way?

All field marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
  • Please note: if you are requesting any type of assistance, you need to contact 2-1-1.
    See above.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Heart of Illinois United Way Staff

Jennifer Zammuto, President, x1245
jennifer.zammuto@local.unitedway.org

 

Grant Allen, System Management Analyst, x1236
grant.allen@local.unitedway.org

Pam Balfanz, Executive Assistant, x1228
pam.balfanz@local.unitedway.org

Pamela Biles, Data Management Coordinator, x1226
pamela.biles@local.unitedway.org

Mary Brown, VP of Finance and Administration, x1237
mary.brown@local.unitedway.org

Nate Cummings, Community Resource Manager, 1254
nate.cummings@local.unitedway.org

Becky Doubleday, Resource Development Associate Manager, x1243
becky.doubleday@local.unitedway.org

Gina Edwards, VP of Marketing & Community Engagement, x1234
gina.edwards@local.unitedway.org

Amy Flynn, VP of AFL-CIO Community Services, x1239
amy.flynn@local.unitedway.org

Nicole Frederick, VP of Community Investment, x1230
nicole.frederick@local.unitedway.org

Mattie Graves, Receptionist
mattie.graves@local.unitedway.org

Kate Green, Home for All Continuum of Care Executive Director, x1244
kate.green@local.unitedway.org

Jan Leonard, S3 (Supporting Student Success) Program Coordinator, ask for receptionist
jan.leonard@local.unitedway.org

Stephen Peterson, VP of Resource Development, x1232
stephen.peterson@local.unitedway.org

Lauri Shoemaker, Resource Development Manager, x1253
lauri.shoemaker@local.unitedway.org

Lisa Wakeley, Campaign Information Coordinator, x1241
lisa.wakeley@local.unitedway.org

Anita Wright, Finance Assistant, x1240
anita.wright@local.unitedway.org